Time filter

Source Type

Pima, AZ, United States

Simpson N.,Pima County Community College
Proceedings ACM SIGUCCS User Services Conference | Year: 2011

Technology is expensive, especially when we talk about data projectors, which can cost anywhere from $400 to upwards of $4000. In this paper, we will outline some of the security measures Pima Community College has taken to reduce the theft of these high visibility assets. © 2011 ACM. Source

Discover hidden collaborations