Time filter

Source Type

Oleneva N.V.,All Russia Research Geological Oil Institute VNIGNI
Paleontological Journal | Year: 2014

The shell structure of the Devonian punctate spiriferids Theodossia Nalivkin, 1925, Pyramina Ljaschenko, 1969, Warrenella Crickmay, 1953, Eoreticularia Nalivkin, 1930, Thomasaria Stainbrook, 1945 from the order Spiriferida Waagen, 1883, and also Cyrtina Davidson, 1858 and Punctospirifer North, 1920 from the order Spiriferinida Ivanova, 1972 from the Devonian and Carboniferous of the East European Platform is described. © 2014 Pleiades Publishing, Ltd.

Discover hidden collaborations